Home > Parish Council > Councillors


Please feel free to contact any Councillor with any ideas or issues that you would like the Parish Council to raise or consider. 

Chair  Liz Wale   Footpath Officer     lizauty@googlemail.com
Vice-Chair  Simon Hordern   Green Saxtead co-ordinator


 Evelyn Sullivan  SALC representative    
Councillor Tracey Colchester  Examining Councillor    
Councillor   VACANCY      
Councillor  VACANCY      
Councillor  VACANCY      


The register of interests for each Councillor is published on the East Suffolk Council website. The Register can be accessed via the link below:



This sheet from East Suffolk Council has useful information about joining Parish Councils.